Jersey Australia is governed by a board of 10 directors elected for 2 year terms. The association executive is appointed by the board annually and includes President, Senior and Junior Vice President, Treasurer, Chair of Genetics and Chair of Promotions.

The current Board of Directors are 

Name Position Email Phone
Chris Mackenzie   President Chris.Mackenzie@jersey.com.au 0447 736 179
Lisa Broad Senior Vice-President Chair – Genetics Sub Committee Lisa.Broad@jersey.com.au 0427 862 624
Brian Wilson Junior Vice Presidenthttp://Lisa.Broad@jersey.com,au Brian.Wilson@jersey.com.au 0407 176 425
Paul Lenehan Treasurer Paul.Lenehan@jersey.com.au (03) 5568 7330 M: 0428 687 331
Jane Sykes Chair – Promotions Sub Committee Jane.Sykes@jersey.com.au 0422 640 533
Alan Carson Board Member Alan.Carson@jersey.com.au   (03) 5235 3201  
Wayne Kuhne Board Members Wayne.Kuhne@jersey.com.au 0438 088 660  
Jamie Drury Board Member Jamie.Drury@jersey.com.au 0427 008 088  
Robert Anderson Board Member Robert.Anderson@jersey.com.au 0400 987 702
Glen Barrett General Manager / Secretary Glen.Barrett@jersey.com.au 0418 466 371