Jersey Australia is governed by a board of up to diectors elected for 2 year terms. The association executive is appointed by the board annually and includes President, Vice President and Treasurer. Chair of Genetics and Chair of Promotions are also appointed to lead these sub committees.

The current Board of Directors are

Name Position Email Phone
Lisa Broad President Email Lisa Broad 0427 862 624
Geoff Akers  Vice President Email Geoff Akers 0427 298 478
Jamie Drury Treasurer Email Jamie Drury 0427 008 088
Wayne Kuhne Chair of Genetics and Breed Development Email Wayne Kuhne 0438 088 660
Jane Sykes Chair – Promotions Sub Committee Email Jane Sykes 0422 640 533
Robert Anderson Board Member Email Robert Anderson 0400 987 702
Con Glennen Board Member Email Con Glennen 0408 527 898
David Boyd Board Member Email David Boyd 0427 830 213
Glen Barrett
General Manager / Secretary  Email Glen Barrett 0418 466 371